[Nameplate] Fair ~ 93°F  
Heat Advisory
Thursday, July 20, 2017

SEMO All-Conference softball list released

Friday, October 28, 2016

The Sikeston softball team had three players named to the SEMO Conference all-conference team after a 15-11 season.

Tyeshia Mitchell and Kylie Noe were first team selections while Katie Hampton picked up an honorable mention spot.

Kelly's Alyssa Moore made the first team while Allyssa Tidwell and Lilli Jones each made the honorable mention squad for the Hawks (17-6).

Sydney Walker and Bridget Swinford made the first team for Chaffee (13-13). Abby Brown and Carly Milz each made the honorable mention list for the Red Devils.

Poplar Bluff led the overall total with nine players named to the all-conference list. Seven of those were first teamers. Notre Dame had eight players to the list, four on the first team, while Jackson added six -- four of which on the first team.

A full list is as followed:

Adrienne Stucker, Poplar Bluff
Sicily Johnson, Jackson

Morgan Duschell, Notre Dame
Gracie King, Poplar Bluff

Madison Landeros, Notre Dame
Payton Friga, Notre Dame
Alyssa Moore, Kelly
Briley Misner, Poplar Bluff
Lauren Alexander, Poplar Bluff
Jayna Cutsinger, Jackson
Sydney Walker, Chaffee
Madeline Hendrix, Chaffee

Abby Rollet, Notre Dame
Abby Gregory, Poplar Bluff
Hailey Noon, Poplar Bluff
Kylie Lane, Cape Central
Bridget Swinford, Chaffee
Sophie Wunderlich, Jackson
Tyeshia Mitchell, Sikeston

Shelby Sievers, Poplar Bluff
Sophie Bright, Jackson
Kylie Noe, Sikeston

Abby Brown, Chaffee
Carly Milz, Chaffee
Kate Lawrence, Jackson
Maddie Earnheart, Jackson
Sydney Tollison, Cape Central
Allison Vaughn, Cape Central
Allyssa Tidwell, Kelly
Lilli Jones, Kelly
Lexi Hafford, Poplar Bluff
Jo Caldwell, Poplar Bluff
Katie Hampton, Sikeston
Elli Retz, Notre Dame
Lindsey Elfrink, Notre Dame
Abba Estes, Notre Dame
Lily Dohogne, Notre Dame

Related subjects