[Nameplate] Fair ~ 93°F  
Heat Advisory
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Kelly softball litters Class 2, Distict 3 all-district team

Thursday, October 20, 2016

The Class 2, District 3 softball all-district team was recently released naming eight players from Kelly and three from East Prairie to the team.

Kelly lost 2-0 to Jefferson in the district tournament final.

Selections are as followed:

First team
Sarah Handrahan, Jefferson, Sr.
Alyssa Tidwell, Kelly, Soph.
Zoie Roth, Saxony Lutheran, Soph.

Marissa Worth, Kelly, Sr.
Danielle Young, Jefferson, Soph.

Abi Chipps, Jefferson, Fr.
Alyssa Moore, Kelly, Jr.
Lilly Jones, Kelly, Soph.
Kylee Lewis, Twin Rivers, Sr.
Londyn Lorenz, Saxony Lutheran, Jr.

Hailey Noon, Kelly, Jr.
Katie Gehrke, Twin Rivers, Sr.
Hunter Bryant, Kelly, Jr.
Camryn O'Neal, Jefferson, Jr.

Emily Knoppe, Twin Rivers, Sr.

Second team
Kaitlin Deken, Twin Rivers, Soph.
Grace Sutton, East Prairie, Soph.

Jordan Harper, East Prairie, Sr.
Casey Kester, Saxony Lutheran, Jr.

Kenzi Koepp, Kelly, Soph.
Kelly Ivy, Kelly, Fr.
Morgan Wade, Jefferson, Sr.
Sam Dalton, Jefferson, Soph.
Demisha Brown, East Prairie, Sr.
Whitney Unterienner, Saxony Lutheran, Soph.
Bailey Steffens, Saxony Lutheran, Jr.

Caitlin Campbell, Jefferson, Jr.

Related subjects